Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Current Game %
Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:29 pm by Joey.B

» Update 2 (the lore)
Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:39 pm by Joey.B

» What's in the game as of now?
Thu Jan 26, 2017 6:01 am by Joey.B

» The Game making team as of now
Thu Jan 26, 2017 4:05 am by Joey.B

Top posting users this week

Current Game %

Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:24 pm by Joey.B

The game is currently at 20% completed.
Might be a bit less.
the ability to change jobs will arrive soon.
Forum is up
Estimated time for the complete project
More than a month (sadly can't do it for V day...)

Will update once or twice a week.
Sometimes not.
All will depend on life stuff.

Comments: 2

Update 2 (the lore)

Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:39 pm by Joey.B

When I've made the lore of the game I've seen a few flaws here and there.
thanks to a friend who shall be nameless for now.
he helped me fix the small holes.

The game will have 5 main Kingdoms.
4 of which are assigned to a certain season.
1 which is the kingdom you live in.
Farming in dungeons will become a must at some point.

I'll give rewards out to those who help.
And I go with fair …

Comments: 0


Current date/time is Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:32 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Jan 2018 

  •